Alumnae Chapter President
Lea Aglione

Alumnae Chapter Treasurer
Resham Parikh

Alumnae Chapter Website Manager/Social Media
Alexandra Capotorto 

Alumnae Chapter Membership Communications Coordinators
Open Position

Membership Development and Recruitment Committee
Stephanie Klocke, Lisa Shulman, Jillian Wagner

Operations Committee
Katherine Dever, Jillian Wagner

Social Committee
Becky Long, Cassidy Merriam

Public Relations/External Affairs Committee
Katherine Dever

Fundraising Committee
Ashley Schneider, Lisa Shulman

Collegiate Relations Committee
Erica Andrew, Becky Long, Meredith Swain

CASA Relations Committee
Judy Kinnard

Affiliation Committee
Christine Russell, Charlie Horan

Founders Day 2014 Committee
Meredith Swain, Jillian Wagner, Becky Long, Katherine Dever

Collegiate Letters of Reference Committee
Casey McCormick

Chapter Archive Committee
Cassidy Merriam

Page last updated on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 1:41 PM (10:27:2302)